Permissions

You are able to set individual permissions for each command. This allows you to restrict access to commands and define how your bot is used in your discord server.

To get started click on any command in your dashboard.

There are five different permission categories in which you can restrict how your commands and bot is used.

Allowed Roles

Allowed roles mean that anyone with the roles you specify will be able to use that command. If you add the @everyone role or leave the field blank anyone will be able to use that command, as long as they pass the other permission conditions.

To add a role to the allowed roles list click the plus sign and select a role to add. Click the Save button to save the command and then save your changes.

If the role you wish to add is not in the list, refresh your page to reload your bots server data.

Banned Roles

Banned roles allows you to ban anyone with specified roles from using the command. If you add the @everyone role no one will be able to use the command.

To add a role to the ban list click the plus sign and select the role to add. Click the Save button to save the command and then save your changes.

Banned Users

Banned users allow you to ban specific users from using a command.

To add a user to the ban list for that command, click the plus sign and select a user to add. Click the Save button to save the command and then save your changes.

Required Permissions

The required permissions option allows you to set the required server permissions that a user needs to use a command. This is useful for restricting access to powerful commands which require certain permissions such as ban or mute.

To add a new permission to the list click the plus sign and choose a server permission. You can add as many permissions as you like. Once you are done, click the Save button to save the options and then save your changes.

Banned Channels

This permission allows you to ban usage of this command in certain text-channels.

To add a channel to the banned channel list click the plus sign and choose a text channel. If your channel does not show up, refresh the page to reload your bots server data. Once you are done, click the Save button to save the options and then save your changes.

Remember to save your changes after you are done editing your bot